​​​​​​​Free 1-hr LIVE ​​​​​​​Webinar Online Begins...
  • 12

    DAYS
  • 20

    HOURS
  • 13

    MINUTES
  • 37

    SECONDS

​​​​​​Join Terry Lee Records for a
​​​​​​​Special Mother's Day Edition

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​"Millionaire Mom: $5k to $ 6.5MM Real Estate
(You Can Too!)

Get Access to: Realize Your Dreams of Financial Freedom with My Proven Real Estate Investment Strategies
​​​​​​​- And Much More! 

Sunday, May 12th, 2019
​​​​​​​Starts: 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain,
​​​​​​​2pm Pacific

Additional dates: Sunday, June 9th, July 14h, August 11th, and September 8th, 2019 

​​​​​​​Hosted by: Terry Lee Records, Real Estate Investor, Author, Mom. It's Terry's Personal Story and Free Webinar

EVENT BEGINS IN:
  • 12

    DAYS
  • 20

    HOURS
  • 13

    MINUTES
  • 37

    SECONDS

Special Mother's Day FREE LIVE Webinar ​​​​​​​

"Millionaire Mom: $5k to $ 6.5MM Real Estate
(You Can Too!)

​​​​​​​Sunday, May 12th, 2019
​​​​​​​5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific

Terry Records will share her personal story of how she inherited $5k from her grandfather, and as a single mother grew her portfolio to $6.5 Million with 100 rental units! You'll also get actionable tips to transfer into your personal real estate  investment life.

​Join her NOW!

As she tells her story and translates the information into today's marketplace

Some concepts we'll cover:​​​​​​​

The Importance of Goal Planning & Dreaming Big

​​​​​​​How to be Ahead of the Masses

How to Protect & Re-Stock Your Seed Corn​​​​​​​

Market Timing Principles

How to Identify & Profit from Market Anomalies

Strategic Financing Methods

1031 Tax-deferred Exchanges

Creating a Model & Acceleration

Why the Team you Build is of Utmost Importance

Terry explains how to apply each of these principles into today's Real Estate Market!
About Terry...
Terry Records
Leading Real Estate Investment Expert Broker/Owner/Agent
 Author of "Millionaire Mom: $5k to $6.5 Million, You Can  Too! "  Available Now on Amazon! 


Terry is a strategic visionary who uses innate Intelligence and Intuition to focus and drive while serving others to achieve personal goals with loyalty, honesty and respect.

Come and learn while Terry shares her personal story and receive a thought,
​​​​​​​idea or strategy to impact your life in some way!
​​​​​​​
Thank you!​​​​​​​ Terry Records

© 2019 Records Results! Inc
[bot_catcher]